Coaches Directory

Gahanna Lincoln Athletic Department

Contact Information  (updated: 5-21-19) 

Athletic Staff:   (Office Phone: 478-5518; Office Fax: 337-3769)

Director of Athletics – Dustin Cullen – cullend@gjps.org

Assistant Athletic Director: Tom Earl – earlt@gjps.org

Athletic Assistant: Kathryn Harris – harrisk@gjps.org

Middle School Athletic Director: Colin Beemiller – beemillerc@gjps.org

Head Athletic Trainer: Mike Townsend – cory.townsend@ohiohealth.com

Asst. Athletic Trainer:  Anthony Wene – anthony.wene@ohiohealth.com    

Asst. Athletic Trainer: Margaret Masty – margaret.masty@ohiohealth.com

Strength Coach: Bernardo Amerson – amersonb@gjps.org

Equipment Manager: Justin LaBelle – labellej@gjps.org (Fall), Keith Wilson – wilsonk@gjps.org (Winter)

Fall Sports:

Fall Cheerleading:  Tara Fisher – fishert@gjps.org

MS Fall Cheerleading: Kenzie Thoen – thoenk@gjps.org

Boys Cross Country: Ryan Beck – beckr@gjps.org

Girls Cross Country: Ernie Ziegler – zieglere@gjps.org

MSE Cross Country: Brian Antrim – antrimb@gjps.org

MSS Cross Country: Adam Johns – johnsa@gjps.org

MSW Cross Country: Nick Troutman – nick.troutman2291@gmail.com

Football: Bruce Ward – wardbj@gjps.org

MSS Football 8: PJ Jackson – Gsouthlions@gmail.com

MSS Football 7: Andy Bonath – bonatha@gjps.org

MSW/MSE Football: Tom Fogel – fogelt@gjps.org

Girls Golf:  Chase Huddle – coachhuddle@yahoo.com

MS Girls Golf: Steve Wenz – swenz1000@gmail.com

Boys Golf: Lori Scott  – scottl@gjps.org &  Judy Ratzenberger – ratzenbergerj@gjps.org

MS Boys Golf: DJ Clay – clayd@gjps.org

Boys Soccer: Matt Kovach – kovachm@gjps.org

Girls Soccer:  Nick Eley – nedwardeley@gmail.com

Girls Tennis: Chris Schwinnen – schwinnenc@gjps.org

MS Girls Tennis: Bruce Green – blgreen21@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball: Molly Martin – martinm@gjps.org

MSE Volleyball 8: Reba Powers – PowersR@gjps.org

MSE Volleyball 7: Erica Shearer – shearere@gjps.org

MSS Volleyball 8: David Keefe – dkeefe555@aol.com

MSS Volleyball 7: Connor Quick – quickc@gjps.org

MSW Volleyball 8: Kathryn Noel – knoel1005@gmail.com

MSW Volleyball 7: Hannah Smith – hannah.smith@otterbein.edu

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball: Tony Staib – staibt@gjps.org

MSE Boys Basketball 8: Buck Boomer – bommerb@gjps.org

MSE Boys Basketball 7: Matt Barnes – matt@barnestaxservices.com

MSW Boys Basketball 8: Nathan Clevenger -clevengern@gjps.org

MSW Boys Basketball 7: Barry Daroe – barry.A.Daroe@hud.gov

MSS Boys Basketball 8: Brad Marzetz – brad.marzetz@gmail.com

MSS Boys Basketball 7: Raymond Adams – adamsr@gjps.org

Girls Basketball: Ronald Bailey – rbailey@trillforever.com

MSE Girls Basketball 8: Joshua Goody – goodyj@gjps.org

MSE Girls Basketball 7: Jordan Owens – jcowens1223@gmail.com

MSW Girls Basketball 8: Lindsey Watt – wattl@gjps.org

MSW Girls Basketball 7: Najib Kamagate – kamagaten@gjps.org & Ian Jinks – jinksi@gjps.org

MSS Girls Basketball 8: Mike Browning – browningm@gjps.org

MSS Girls Basketball 7: Craig Shimer – shimerc@gjps.org

Bowling (Boys & Girls): Yvonne Quiero – yquiero97@gmail.com & Cris Ferrante – mnkydancer@aol.com

Ice Hockey: Kevin Schodorf – schodorfk@gjps.org

Swimming:  Jeff Riegler – buckeyehouses@gmail.com

Wrestling:  Mike Flusche – michelflusche65@hotmail.com

MSW Wrestling: Mike Melink – MelinkM@gjps.org

MSS/MSE Wrestling: Mike Brown – brownm@gjps.org

Winter Cheerleading:  Tara Fisher – fishert@gjps.org

MS Winter Cheerleading: Kenzie Thoen – thoenk@gjps.org

Spring Sports:

Baseball:  Mike Shade – shadem@gjps.org

Boys Lacrosse:   Brad Tarbutton – bradtarbutton@gmail.com

MS Boys Lacrosse:   Marcus Phelps – mqp0425@yahoo.com

Girls Lacrosse: Maggie Maley – gahannawlax@gmail.com

MS Girls Lacrosse: Selene Kelley – kelleys@gjps.org

Softball: Jim Campolo – campolo13@yahoo.com

MSW/ MSE Softball 8 : DJ Clay – clayd@gjps.org

MSW/ MSE Softball 7 : Erin Mowery – emowrey19@gmail.com

MSS Softball 8 : Dave Goldhardt – davegoldhardt@icloud.com

MSS Softball 7 : Frank Yanchak – frankyanchak@gmail.com

Boys Tennis: Chris Schwinnen – schwinnenc@gjps.org

MS Boys Tennis: Bruce Green – blgreen21@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field:  Shawn Johnston – johnstonsh@gjps.org

MSE Boys Track & Field:  Josh Goody – goodyj@gjps.org

MSS Boys Track & Field:  Jerry Tackett – tackett.1@napls.us

MSW Boys Track & Field:  Kevin James – thejackal029@yahoo.com

Girls Track & Field: Roger Whittaker – whittakerr@gjps.org

MSE Girls Track & Field: Dave Palguta – palgutad@gjps.org

MSS Girls Track & Field: Kassy Hiller – hillerk@gjps.org

MSW Girls Track & Field: Nate Hall – natechall86@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball:  Mike Sage – sagemike52@yahoo.com

Others:

Lionettes:

Band: Rob Cebriak – cebriakr@gjps.org

Studio 187 Photography    Dave Aldridge  946-4661