Lions Official Sponsor

Coaches Directory

Gahanna Lincoln Athletic Department

Contact Information  (updated: 6-7-18) 

Athletic Staff:   (Office Phone: 478-5518; Office Fax: 337-3769)

Director of Athletics – Dustin Cullen – cullend@gjps.org

Assistant Athletic Director: Tom Earl – earlt@gjps.org

Athletic Secretary: Kathryn Harris – harrisk@gjps.org

Head Athletic Trainer: Mike Townsend – cory.townsend@ohiohealth.com

Asst. Athletic Trainer:  Anthony Wene – anthony.wene@ohiohealth.com    

Asst. Athletic Trainer: Margaret Masty – margaraet.masty@ohiohealth.com

Strength Coach: Bernardo Amerson – amersonb@gjps.org

Equipment Manager: Justin LaBelle – labellej@gjps.org (Fall)

Keith Wilson – wilsonk@gjps.org (Winter)

Fall Sports:

Fall Cheerleading:  Tara Fisher – fishert@gjps.org

Boys Cross Country: Ryan Beck – beckr@gjps.org

Girls Cross Country: Ernie Ziegler – zieglere@gjps.org

Football: Bruce Ward – wardbj@gjps.org

Boys Golf: Lori Scott  &  Judy Ratzenberger – ratzenbergerj@gjps.org

Girls Golf:  Chase Huddle – coachhuddle@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer: Matt Kovach – kovachm@gjps.org

Girls Soccer:  Bob McGee – bob.mcgee8@aol.com

Girls Tennis: Chris Schwinnen – schwinnenc@gjps.org

Girls Volleyball: Molly Martin – martinm@gjps.org

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball: Tony Staib – staibt@gjps.org

Girls Basketball: Betsy Morrison – morrisone@gjps.org

Bowling (Boys & Girls): Yvonne Quiero – yquiero97@gmail.com & Cris Ferrante – mnkydancer@aol.com

Ice Hockey: Kevin Schodorf – schodorfk@gjps.org

Swimming:  Jeff Riegler – jeffriegler@remax.net

Wrestling:  Mike Flusche – michelflusche65@hotmail.com

Winter Cheerleading:  Tara Fisher – fishert@gjps.org

Spring Sports:

Baseball:  Mike Shade – shadem@gjps.org

Boys Lacrosse:   Chris Robbins – glhslacrosse@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse: Maggie Maley – gahannawlax@gmail.com

Softball: Jim Campolo – campolo13@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis: Chris Schwinnen – schwinnenc@gjps.org

Boys Track & Field:  Shawn Johnston – johnstonsh@gjps.org

Girls Track & Field: Roger Whittaker – whittakerr@gjps.org

Boys Volleyball:  Mike Sage – sagemike52@yahoo.com

Others:

Lionettes:  Alexandra LaPorte – gahanna.lionettes@gmail.com

Band: Rob Cebriak – cebriakr@gjps.org

Studio 187 Photography    Dave Aldridge  946-4661