Skip to content

Coaches Directory

5182 Reads

0 Comments

Gahanna Lincoln Athletic Department

Contact Information  (updated: 12-28-16) – all are 614 unless listed

For personal use only, numbers are not to be given out

Athletic Staff:   (Office Phone: 478-5518; Office Fax: 337-3769)

Director of Athletics – Dustin Cullen – cullend@gjps.org – 614-604-5997 cell

Assistant Athletic Director: Tom Earl – earlt@gjps.org

Athletic Secretary: Kathryn Harris – harrisk@gjps.org

Head Athletic Trainer: Mike Townsend – ctownse2@ohiohealth.com

Asst. Athletic Trainer: Michelle Snow – michelle.snow@ohiohealth.com    

Asst. Athletic Trainer: Paul Miller  – millerp@gjps.org

Strength Coach: Bernardo Amerson – amersonb@gjps.org

Equipment Manager: Justin LaBelle – labellej@gjps.org (Fall)

Keith Wilson – wilsonk@gjps.org (Winter)

Fall Sports:

Fall Cheerleading:  Tara Fisher – fishert@gjps.org

Boys Cross Country: Ryan Beck – beckr@gjps.org

Girls Cross Country: Ernie Ziegler – zieglere@gjps.org

Football: Bruce Ward – wardbj@gjps.org

Boys Golf: Lori Scott  &  Judy Ratzenberger – ratzenbergerj@gjps.org

Girls Golf:  Patty McQuirt – mcquirtp@gjps.org

Boys Soccer: Matt Kovach – kovachm@gjps.org

Girls Soccer:  Bob McGee – bob.mcgee8@aol.com

Girls Tennis: Chris Schwinnen – schwinnenc@gjps.org

Girls Volleyball: Molly Martin – martinm@gjps.org

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball: Tony Staib – staibt@gjps.org

Girls Basketball: Betsy Morrison – morrisone@gjps.org

Bowling (Boys & Girls): Kelly Ferguson –  kellyferguson66@gmail.com

Ice Hockey: JJ Stallsworth – jj_stalls@hotmail.com

Swimming:  Jeff Riegler – jeffriegler@remax.net

Wrestling:  Matt Hammons – coachhammons@aol.com

Winter Cheerleading:  Tara Fisher – fishert@gjps.org

Spring Sports:

Baseball:  Mike Shade – shadem@gjps.org

Boys Lacrosse:   Chris Robbins – glhslacrosse@gmail.com

Girls Lacrosse: Shelley Huffman – gahannawlax@gmail.com

Softball: Jim Campolo – campolo13@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis: Chris Schwinnen – schwinnenc@gjps.org

Boys Track & Field:  Shawn Johnston – johnstons@gjps.org

Girls Track & Field: Roger Whittaker – whittakerr@gjps.org

Boys Volleyball:  Mike Sage – sagemike52@yahoo.com

Others:

Lionettes:  Alexandra LaPorte – gahanna.lionettes@gmail.com

Band: Rob Cebriak – cebriakr@gjps.org

Studio 187 Photography    Dave Aldridge  946-4661

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Check out @AudreyNBC4 follow up story on Gahanna Bill and overall Bill Withrow award winner Alex Churchill tonight… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    About 5 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS